We are delighted to announce that the 2020 Award winners are:

Fellow with Honours

Cos Sakkas

Karoliina Saunders

Clive Silver

Anne Veck

Fellow with Distinction

Jo Martin

Step Up and Shine Scholarship

Anita Patkos, Farah Naz Hairdressing

Sassoon Scholarship

Kim Nicole Jones

Member of the Year

Kay Binnersley

Snapshot Image of the Year

Nestor Sanchez, HOB Academy

Lockdown Look

Sylvestre Finold, Metropolis

Men’s Image of the Year

Robert Masciave, Metropolis

Colour Image of the Year

Francesco Fontana, TONI&GUY

Fellowship Image of the Year

Errol Douglas MBE

Individual Salon of the Year

Melissa Salons

Group Salon of the Year


President’s Award

National Hair and Beauty Federation (NHBF)

Fellowship Hairdresser of the Year

Hooker & Young


Can we use cookies to improve your experience?More infoI agree