Back

ClubStar Art Team

Monday, 14 January 2019
Introduction and expectations day with Simon Shaw
Venue: ghd Academy

Monday,11 February 2019
Mentor day with Jonathan Andrew in London

Monday, 25 March 2019
Mentor day with Ashley Gamble at Ashley Gamble Salon

Monday, 3 June 2019
Mentor day with Jamie Benny at The Goldwell Academy

Monday, 8 July 2019
Mentor day with Curlfomers at Curlformers

Monday 22 July 2019
Mentor day with Patrick Cameron at The Goldwell Academy

Monday, 29 July 2019
Mentor day with Balmain at Wella World Studio

Monday, 2 September 2019
Mentor day with Balmain at Tuckwell & Co, Hairdressing

Monday, 30 September 2019
Mentor day with Debbie G at Billie Currie

Monday, 7 October 2019
Presentation on Fellowship stage at Salon International
VENUE: ExCel, London

Monday, 11 November 2019
Mentor day with Colin McAndrew at Medusa


Can we use cookies to improve your experience?More infoI agree