Photos: David Mannah
Hair: F.A.M.E. Team 2017
Creative Direction: Nick Irwin & Andreas Stavrou
Styling: Emma Cotterill
Make Up: Sarah Laidlaw & Talia Kepitis


Subscribe now
to our newsletter

WIN 2 X VIP TICKETS TO PRESIDENTS NIGHT & HAIRCON in our FREE prize draw starting in March! 

Find out more when you sign up to our newsletter and keep up to date with our latest news and events.

No thank you